Sustainable Travel Accreditation and Recognition for Schools
The STARS External Advisory Board is made up of 5 practitioners from across Europe with varied and extensive skills and experience.

Ross Butcher (Transport for London and Chair of Modeshift)

Nick Butler (Darlington Borough Council and Vice-chair of Modeshift)

Helmut Paris

Marianne Weinreich (Head of Mobility at Veksø and Vice Chairman of the Danish Cycling Embassy)